About us Contact us Help
Illinois Fighting Illini

Illinois Fighting Illini college football tickets

Illinois Fighting Illini is playing on Friday September 4th, 2020 at Memorial Stadium - IL in Champaign.

15 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 4 Fri 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Illinois State Redbirds Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Sep 12 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. UConn Huskies Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Sep 19 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Bowling Green Falcons Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Oct 3 Sat 3:30 AM Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Illinois Fighting Illini SHI Stadium - Piscataway, NJ See more
Oct 10 Sat 3:30 AM Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Memorial Stadium - NE - Lincoln, NE See more
Oct 17 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Purdue Boilermakers Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Oct 24 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Oct 31 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Wisconsin Badgers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Camp Randall Stadium Parking Lots - Madison, WI See more
Oct 31 Sat 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Camp Randall Stadium - Madison, WI See more
Nov 7 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Iowa Hawkeyes Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Nov 14 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Indiana Hoosiers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IN - Bloomington, IN See more
Nov 14 Sat 3:30 AM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Memorial Stadium - IN - Bloomington, IN See more
Nov 21 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Nov 28 Sat 3:30 AM Northwestern Wildcats vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Ryan Field - Evanston, IL See more
Nov 28 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Northwestern Wildcats vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Ryan Field Parking Lots - Evanston, IL See more