About us Contact us Help
Illinois Fighting Illini

Illinois Fighting Illini college football tickets

Illinois Fighting Illini is playing on Saturday August 28th, 2021 at Memorial Stadium - IL in Champaign.

17 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 28 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Aug 28 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Sep 4 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. UTSA Roadrunners Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Sep 11 Sat 3:30 AM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA See more
Sep 18 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Maryland Terrapins Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Sep 25 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Purdue Boilermakers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Ross-Ade Stadium Parking Lot - West Lafayette, IN See more
Sep 25 Sat 3:30 AM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Ross-ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN See more
Oct 2 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Charlotte 49ers Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Oct 9 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Oct 9 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Oct 23 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Beaver Stadium Parking - University Park, PA See more
Oct 23 Sat 3:30 AM Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA See more
Oct 30 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more
Nov 6 Sat 3:30 AM Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN See more
Nov 20 Sat 3:30 AM Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Kinnick Stadium - Iowa City, IA See more
Nov 20 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Kinnick Stadium Parking - Iowa City, IA See more
Nov 27 Sat 3:30 AM Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Northwestern Wildcats Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL See more